Staff


Administration & Office Staff

Jessie Morton

Principal

jessie.morton@stanlycountyschools.org

Jody Love

Finance Secretary

jody.love@stanlycountyschools.org

Gina Stephens

Data Manager

gina.stephens@stanlycountyschools.org

Instructional Support Staff

Shannon Caudle

Guidance

shannon.caudle@stanlycountyschools.org

Leah Oke

Media

leah.oke@stanlycountyschools.org

Julie Huneycutt

Curriculum Coach

julie.huneycutt@stanlycountyschools.org

Amber Speight

Intervention Specialist

amber.speight@stanlycountyschools.org

Nikki Davis

Art

nikki.davis@stanlycountyschools.org

Kevin Haigler

PE

kevin.haigler@stanlycountyschools.org

Lori Watson

Music

lori.watson@stanlycountyschools.org

Heather Nance

AIG

heather.nance@stanlycountyschools.org

Exceptional Children Department

Beth Safrit

EC

beth.safrit@stanlycountyschools.org

Annamay Senffler

EC

annamay.senffler@stanlycountyschools.org

Angela Tucker

K-2 EC

angela.tucker@stanlycountyschools.org

Kim Donahue

3-5 EC

kim.donahue@stanlycountyschools.org

Tomeika Baldwin

Pre-K EC

tomeika.baldwin@stanlycountyschools.org

Whitney Crayton

K-5 EC

whitney.crayton@stanlycountyschools.org

Kindergarten

Lisa Frick

K

lisa.frick@stanlycountyschools.org

Carolyn Torrence

K Assistant

carolyn.torrence@stanlycountyschools.org

Melissa Dishaw

K

melissa.dishaw@stanlycountyschools.org

Kathy Little

K Assistant

kathy.little@stanlycountyschools.org

Kimberly Hill

K

kimberly.hill@stanlycountyschools.org

Dorothy Jackson

K Assistant

dorothy.jackson@stanlycountyschools.org

Denise Scott

K

denise.scott@stanlycountyschools.org

Tonya Arrowood

K Assistant

tonya.arrowood@stanlycountyschools.org

First Grade

Valerie White

1st

valerie.white@stanlycountyschools.org

Courtney Hatley

1st

courtney.hatley@stanlycountyschools.org

Alexis Fox

1st

alexis.fox@stanlycountyschools.org

Kristen Honeycutt

1st

kristen.honeycutt@stanlycountyschools.org

Shirley Barbee

1st Gr. Assistant

shirley.barbee@stanlycountyschools.org

Second Grade

Leesa Fuller

2nd

leesa.fuller@stanlycountyschools.org

Darlene Haggerty

2nd

darlene.haggerty@stanlycountyschools.org

Keilah McManus

2nd

keilah.mcmanus@stanlycountyschools.org

Maria Merritt-Dunn

2nd

maria.dunn@stanlycountyschools.org

Selina Shelton

2nd gr. assistant

selina.shelton@stanlycountyschools.org

Third Grade

Karen Morton

3rd

karen.morton@stanlycountyschools.org

Julie Poulos

3rd

julie.poulos@stanlycountyschools.org

Kim Linker

3rd

kim.linker@stanlycountyschools.org

Fourth Grade

Kristel Wood

4th

kristel.wood@stanlycountyschools.org

Paige Parker

4th

paige.parker@stanlycountyschools.org

Cathy Ross

4th

cathy.ross@stanlycountyschools.org

Fifth Grade

Wanda Thomas

5th

wanda.thomas@stanlycountyschools.org

Judson Barbee

5th

judson.barbee@stanlycountyschools.org

Emily Smith

5th

emily.h.smith@stanlycountyschools.org

Devin Taylor

5th

devin.taylor@stanlycountyschools.org