Teacher Webpages



Kindergarten

Lisa Frick
mailto:lisa.frick@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/stanlycountyschools.org/stanfieldk

Melissa Dishaw
mailto:annamay.senffner@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/stanlycountyschools.org/stanfieldk

Denise Scott
mailto:denise.scott@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/stanlycountyschools.org/mrsscott/

Kimberly Hill
mailto:annamay.senffner@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/stanlycountyschools.org/stanfieldk

1st Grade

Courtney Hatley
mailto:courtney.hatley@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/first-grade/

Valerie White
mailto:valerie.white@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/first-grade/

Alexis Fox
mailto:alexis.fox@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/first-grade/

Kristin Honeycutt
mailto:Kristin.honeycutt@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/first-grade/

2nd Grade
Darlene Haggerty
mailto:darlene.haggerty@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/2nd-grade-news/

Leesa Fuller
mailto:leesa.fuller@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/2nd-grade-news/

Maria Merritt-Dunn
mailto:annamay.senffner@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/2nd-grade-news/

Keilah McManus
mailto:keilah.mcmanus@stanlycountyschools.org   https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/2nd-grade-news/



3rd Grade

Karen Morton (Math)
mailto:karen.morton@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/stanfield-3rd-grade-news/

Julie Poulos (Reading)
mailto:julie.poulos@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/stanfield-3rd-grade-news/

Kim Linker (SS/Science)
mailto:kim.linker@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/stanfield-3rd-grade-news/

4th Grade
Cathy Ross (Reading)
mailto:cathy.ross@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/4th-grade-2014-2015/

Paige Parker (SS/Science)
mailto:paige.parker@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/4th-grade-2014-2015/

Kristel Wood (Math)
mailto:kristel.wood@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/4th-grade-2014-2015/


5th Grade
Emily Smith (Reading)
mailto:emily.h.smith@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/stanfield-5th-grade/

Judson Barbee (Math)
mailto:judson.barbee@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/stanfield-5th-grade/

Devin Taylor (Math)
mailto:devin.taylor@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/stanfield-5th-grade/

Wanda Thomas (Reading)
mailto:wanda.thomas@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/stanfield-5th-grade/


EC-Pre-K
Tomeika Baldwin
mailto:tomeika.baldwin@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/pre-k-news/

Whitney Crayton
mailto:whitney.crayton@stanlycountyschools.org   

Connie Slater
mailto:connie.slater@stanlycountyschools.org   

Sandra Hopkins
mailto:sandra.hopkins@stanlycountyschools.org  

AnnaMay Senffner
mailto:annamay.senffner@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/ec/ 

Beth Safrit
mailto:beth.safrit@stanlycountyschools.org  

Kim Donahue: Self Contained
mailto:kim.donahue@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/mrs-donahue-s-class-page/ 

Barbara Huneycutt: Self Contained
mailto:barbara.huneycutt@stanlycountyschools.org   


AMP

Lori Watson  (Music)
mailto:lori.watson@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/mrs-watson-s-music-news/?pli=1

Kevin Haigler (PE)
mailto:kevin.haigler@stanlycountyschools.org  


Guidance
Shannon Caudle
mailto:shannon.caudle@stanlycountyschools.org  


Curriculum Coach
Julie Huneycutt 
mailto:julie.huneycutt@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/julie-huneycutt/


MTSS
Amber Speight
mailto:amber.speight@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/mrs-watson-s-music-news/?pli=1

AIG
Heather Nance
mailto:heather.nance@stanlycountyschools.org  

ESL
Daniella Robinson: ESL
mailto:daniella.robinson@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/s/0B5mrPJCGeBV6T2VnRjZRQWx1LUU/p/0B5mrPJCGeBV6QnR2Z2ZQc0haRUk/edit

Media
Leah Oke
mailto:leah.oke@stanlycountyschools.org  https://sites.google.com/a/stanlycountyschools.org/media/