School Improvement Plan

School Improvement Plan
2020 - 2021 School Improvement Plan will be posted pending School Board Approval
NCSTAR Parent Login:
Username: GuestS17295
Password:  GuestS17295

Team Members 2020 - 2021


Jessie Morton, Principal (2017)

Julie Huneycutt, Curriculum Coach (2018)

Emily Morgan, K-2 Representative (2020)

Courtney Hatley, 3-5 Representative (2020)

Lori Watson, AMP Representative (2019)

Leah Oke, Media Specialist (2019)

Daniella Robinson, Support Staff Representative (2019)

Kathy Little, Teacher Assistant Representative (2019)

Brooke Eudy, Parent Representative (2018)

Alexis Fox, Process Manager (2019)


School Improvement meetings are held on the first Wednesday of the month.